About Us

Metro New York's Premier Foodservice Equipment Resource

About Us

Performance Food Equipment Group has a resource facility including conference facilities and a live demonstration kitchen conveniently located in Elmwood Park, New Jersey. We are near the intersection of I-80 and the Garden State Parkway.

We maintain close working relationships with endusers, dealers, consultants and authorized service agencies in the local market.

Performance is dedicated to being the absolute best service-oriented company in our industry. We continually strive to be the most knowledgeable and informed representatives, able to respond to any question and to solve any customer problem with viable and creative solutions.

Our Partners

We represent our partners in a professional, effective manner, promoting their quality manufacturing and products.

Our Knowledge

Continuous education and knowledge of business gives us the ability to provide the best solutions for your specific project and needs.

Our Dedication

Industry trends and innovations guide us on our quest to be the leader amongst our peers in the foodservice industry.

OUTSIDE SALES

Ken Kurzweil, CEO & Principal
kkurzweil@performreps.com
Ken is a foodservice industry veteran with expertise in all commercial kitchen product lines including cooking, refrigeration, ventilation and fabrication.

Jon Bowerman, COO & Principal
bowerman@performreps.com
Jon has extensive experience servicing and supporting dealers, service agents and consultants. He is an industry leader in educating end users on all aspects of foodservice.

David Condon, Sales Associate
dcondon@performreps.com
David is a trained restaurant and healthcare chef with expertise in cooking, refrigeration and cook-chill products. Previously, he worked as a corporate chef and product manager with a major equipment manufacturer.

Doug Vincent, Chef/End User Specialist
doug@performreps.com
Doug is a graduate of the Culinary Institute of America and is an industry operations veteran. His extensive background results in specialization in finding solutions for New York area foodservice operators.

Dave Salony, Sales Associate
dsalony@performreps.com
Dave is a trained corporate chef in multi-unit operations with a la carte dinning and catering emphasis. Dave has previously worked for a restaurant dealer specializing in small wares dinnerware stemware and equipment assisting his clients in their purchasing needs.

Sandra Kravetz, Director of Sales, Front-of-House
skravetz@performreps.com
Sandra is an integral part of PFEG’s growing front-of-house solutions segment. With a highly successful track record in sales and account management, she is a valuable resource for everything tabletop and smallware related.

Kim Lehr, Sales Associate
kim@performreps.com
Kim is a foodservice industry veteran with over 20 years experience as an accomplished tabletop salesperson in the New York metro area. She brings great expertise to the PFEG team, as well some premier tabletop and smallware brands to help PFEG further develop this segment.

INSIDE SALES/CUSTOMER SERVICE

Clara McAdam, Office Manager/Quoting
cmcadam@performreps.com

Robin Shirak, Administrative Assistant/After Sale Support
rshirak@performreps.com

Amy Passafaro, Inside Sales/Customer Service Administrator
amy@performreps.com

Luke Rex, Inside Sales/Customer Service Administrator
luke@performreps.com